Home > Educational Books & DVDs > Shop by Sifu > Wayne Belonoha >

(FREE Download Only) Wayne Belonoha - Ip Man Wing Chun System 01 - Steps 01
Wayne Belonoha - Ip Man Wing Chun System 01 - Step 01 (Free Download)

Download Now

Availability: Free Download Only
Product Code: DVD-WB00
Download Only

Wayne Belonoha - Ip Man Wing Chun System - Step 01 - Ving Tsun Overview

Step 1 is being offered as a free download. You can also view it on YouTube (video is below on this page). It gives the new student an overview of Ving Tsun and shows a preview of the series.

This series covers the entire Ip Man/Moy Yat/Sunny Tang system of Ving Tsun in 108 steps. Three years in the making, each Blu-Ray disk takes you through 12 steps of the system, just as they are taught by Sifu Wayne in his schools.

There is no duplicate footage in the Blu-Ray disc set - every explanation, demonstration, and detail is new. Changes in the way a subject is explained or new demonstration will surely help with your understanding. Each step is made up of 5 sections:

1 Teach / Demonstrate / Learn
2 Common Mistakes
3 Applications (street or chi sau)
4 Drills / Follow Along / Demonstration
5 Homework / Additional Reading

For a full description of the series, please read the blog article on the release here: http://www.shopwingchun.com/new-wayne-belonohas-9-volume-ving-tsun-dvd-series It contains a lot more information than can be listed here.

This Disk:
Teacher: Sifu Wayne Belonoha
Lineage: Ip Man -> Moy Yat -> Sunny Tang -> Wayne Belonoha -> You
System: Ving Tsun System
Course: Complete 108 Step Moy Yat / Sunny Tang Ving Tsun System
Steps: 01 of 108
Resolution: HD 1080p
Running Time: 34 mins

Step topics:
01 - Ving Tsun Overview

Series Description:

For information on the series and also how it should be combined with Sifu Belohona's Wing Chun University Course, please read the blog article from the link below: